Management

 

The SCORUS Management of the period 2017-2019:

Chair: Teodora Brandmueller, e-mail: teodora.brandmueller@ec.europa.eu

Vice chair: Jagdev Singh Virdee, email: jsvirdee@hotmail.com

Secretary: Wendy Thomas, e-mail: wlt@umn.edu

Members: Dominika Rogalinska, e-mail: D.Rogalinska@stat.gov.pl

Ari Jaakola, email: ari.jaakola@hel.fi

Stephen KC Leung, e-mail: kceliza@netvigator.com

 

Previous periods:

 

The SCORUS Management of the period 2015-2017:

Chair: Teodora Brandmueller, e-mail: teodora.brandmueller@ec.europa.eu

Secretary: Wendy Thomas, e-mail: wlt@umn.edu

Other Members: Jagdev Singh Virdee, email: jsvirdee@hotmail.com

                               Ari Jaakola, email: ari.jaakola@hel.fi

                               Stephen KC Leung, e-mail: skcleung@censtatd.gov.hk

 

The SCORUS Management of the period 2013-2015:

Chair: Stephen KC Leung, e-mail: skcleung@censtatd.gov.hk

Vice-Chair: Teodora Brandmueller, e-mail: teodora.brandmueller@ec.europa.eu

Secretary: Wendy Thomas, e-mail: wlt@umn.edu

Treasurer: Petra Kuncova, e-mail: petra.kuncova@czso.cz

 

The SCORUS Management of the period 2011-2013:

Chair: Petra Kuncova, e-mail: petra.kuncova@czso.cz

Vice-Chair: Stephen KC Leung, e-mail: skcleung@censtatd.gov.hk

Secretary: Wendy Thomas, e-mail: wlt@umn.edu

Treasurer: Teodora Brandmueller, e-mail: teodora.brandmueller@ec.europa.eu

 

The SCORUS Management of the period 2007-2009:

Chair: Dominic Leung, e-mail: dktleung@censtatd.gov.hk

Vice-Chair: Dev Virdee, e-mail: jsvirdee@hotmail.com

Secretary: Wendy Thomas, e-mail: wlt@umn.edu

Treasurer: Leila Lankinen, e-mail: leila.lankinen@hel.fi